Stage Indo Pacifique 2002

Liste des participants

 

Retour à l’Accueil

 

Nom

Téléphone – fax –e mail

Niveau

Bio

Allard Ginette,

responsable

du stage

04/75/40/38/11

ginette.allard@club-internet.fr

MF1 bio

Castillo Jean Pierre

06 88 22 05 63

04 75 43 55 27

jpc26@club-internet.fr

MF2 bio

Instructeur National

Castillo Hélène

06 88 22 05 63

04 75 43 55 27

jpc26@club-internet.fr

IFBS++

 

Antoniolli Hélène

 

helene.antoniolli@wanadoo.fr

IFBS

Antoniolli Gérald

gerald.antoniolli@wanadoo.fr

IFBS

 

Guerry Gilles

gguerry@planetis.com

 

IFBS

Guerry Nathalie

04 74 29 40 60

06 87 76 30 42

gguerry@free.fr

IFBS

Bigot Annie

06 62 02 03 15 fax tel

05 49 04 66 76 fax

annie.bigot@cepr.fr

IFBS

Bapelle Claude

04 75 85 50 46

claudebapelle@aol.fr

IFBS

André Frédéric,

responsable

technique du site

04 90 74 47 32

andrefrederic13@wanadoo.fr

IFBS

Gacon Jacques

04 75 23 12 46

jakopon@aol.fr

IFBS

Jamier Agnès

ajamier@inforoutes-ardeche.fr

AFBS

Anton  Francis

04 75 40 37 63

lyoran.anton@wanadoo.fr

IFBS

Scaps  Patrick

03 27 91 94 54

03 27 91 94 54

03 20 43 40 44  fax

patrick.scaps@univ-lille1.fr

MF1 bio

 

Cordet  Claude

06 82 21 41 25

IFBS

 

Marichy Caroline

06 62 30 89 42

marichyc@rei.boeringer-ingelheim.com

IFBS

Tournier   Jérôme

06 10 14 54 00

tournierjg@aol.com

AFBS

Jovet    Gérard

03 26 64 48 77

fax : 03 26 64 78 79

gerard.jovet@netmedicom.com

IFBS

Cezard Catherine

04 76 59 74 10

cezardc@ac-grenoble.fr

IFBS